Contact/About

Contact/About

The Parks and Recreation Administrative Offices and Recreation Center are located at 155 East Gill Street just a few blocks from the Town Square in Jackson, WY.

Parks & Recreation Advisory Board

Advisory Board Info

Director

Steve Ashworth | 307.732.5752

sashworth@tetonwyo.org

Recreation Center Manager

Jill Russell | 307.732.5754

jrussell@tetonwyo.org

Parks Manager

Andrew Erskine | 307.732.5793

aerskine@tetonwyo.org

Recreation Program Manager

Andrew Fleck | 307.732.8485

afleck@tetonwyo.org

Administrative  Coordinator

Christina Ramos | 307.732.5753

cramos@tetonwyo.org

Aquatics Programmer

Chuck Parquet | 307.732.5760

cparquet@tetonwyo.org

Facilities Maintenance Coordinator

Rick Smith  | 307.732 5763

rsmith@tetonwyo.org

Recreation Programmer- Youth Sports/Outdoors

Mike Estes | 307.732.5761

mestes@tetonwyo.org

Recreation Programmer - Adult Outdoors/Special Events

Jill Harkness | 307.732.5762

jharkness@tetonwyo.org

Recreation Programmer - Adult Sports

BriAnna Karn | 307.732.5755

bkarn@tetonwyo.org

Recreation Programmer - Youth Education

Cheyenne McCollum | 307.732.5756

cmccollum@tetonwyo.org

Customer Service Supervisor

Ben Arlotta | 307.732.5758

barlotta@tetonwyo.org