No School Day Adventures

No School Day Adventures

View Courses and Register »

No School Day Adventures & Spring Break Camp

The TCJPR offers full day camps for students grades K – 5th during the break. Registration is on a per day basis and costs $40 per day. We will meet every day at the Davey Jackson Elementary school between 8:30am and 9:30am. Participants need to come prepared to be outside with their “Big Five”, a sack lunch, water bottle, and swim gear. Morning and afternoon snacks will be provided. Groups will return to the school by 4:30pm every day, and students must be picked up by 5:30pm.

2014-2015 No School Day Adventures 

Friday, October 17

No School, No Clubs - Adventure Offered!

Friday, October 31

No School, No Clubs - Adventure Offered!

Friday, November 14

No School, No Clubs - Adventure Offered!

Wednesday, November 26

No School, No Clubs - Adventure Offered!

Thursday, November 27

Thanksgiving Day - No School, No Clubs

Friday, November 28

No School, No Clubs

Monday, December 29

No School, No Clubs - Adventure Offered!

Tuesday, December 30

No School, No Clubs - Adventure Offered!

Wednesday, December 31

No School, No Clubs - Adventure Offered!

Thursday, January 1

New Years Day - No School, No Clubs

Friday, January 2

No School, No Clubs - Adventure Offered!

Friday, February 13

No School, No Clubs - Adventure Offered!

Monday, February 16

President's Day - No School, No Clubs

Friday, February 27

No School, No Clubs - Adventure Offered!

March 30 - April 10

Spring Break Camp - Adventures Every Day!

Monday, May 25

Memorial Day - No School, No Clubs